Rep and Elite

 North Toronto Rep Program Overview:

North Toronto Baseball Association is happy to announce the following Rep teams for 2019. Over the years, we have built a strong organization through great coaching and training. We are proud of the success of our teams (including numerous TBA championships) and, most importantly, the players have all had great experiences. In keeping with the NCCP Baseball Model of Long Term Athlete Development, we emphasize skill development, teamwork, enjoyment and sportsmanship to achieve this success.

The coaches are focused on the long-term success and continuous development of the players and team. Each coach/team will share their strategies and philosophies throughout the try-out process.  We are looking forward to another great season in 2019.

NTBA is always looking for professional coaches for its Rep/Select program, if interested, please send an email to



The following are the try-out details for the North Toronto A's teams. If you would like to attend the try-outs, please provide the following information by email to the appropriate contact two days before the try-out and arrive early to register:

Player's name

Date of birth


Parent e-mail and telephone number

Last year's team


For further inquiries, please feel free to email the contact noted below.


Division | Year of Birth | Contact

Minor Rookie Ball | 2011 and 2012 | Justin Burke

Rookie Ball | 2010 | Jonny Pyzer

Minor Mosquito AAA | 2009 | Efram Kazman

Mosquito AAA | 2008 | Mark Bleiwas

Mosquito A | 2008 | Neil Flagg

Minor Peewee AAA | 2007 | Michael Doner

Minor Peewee AA   | 2007 |

Peewee AAA | 2006 | Paul Mallon (Head Coach Raf Choudhury)

Peewee AA | 2006 | Paul Kamin

Minor Bantam AAA | 2005 | Bruce Barker (Head Coach Kirby Davidson)

Minor Bantam AA | 2005 | Ben Rovet

Minor Bantam A | 2005 | Jamie Shields

Bantam Elite  | 2004 | Evan Kirsh

Bantam AA | 2004 | Bryan Loewenthal

Midget Elite | 2003 | Eun-Kyung Lee

Minor Midget A | 2003 | Harry Krashinsky

2004 A Winners